Adressen

Vorstand

Präsident

David Hartmann
Kindergartenweg 4
8264 Eschenz
078 / 883 17 03
david.hartmann@hotmail.com

Finanzen

Manuel Hartmann
Unterer Schulweg 10
8264 Eschenz
076 / 322 15 50
manuel69hartmann@gmail.com

Aktuar

Sven Gutknecht
Bahnhofstrasse 27
8259 Etzwilen
079 / 314 52 23
svengutknecht@hotmail.com

TK-Chef

Peter Berg
Brühlstrasse 5
8259 Wagenhausen
079 / 284 06 29
peterberg@bluewin.ch

Juniorenobmann

Dominik Frei
Steckbornerstrasse 55
8505 Pfyn
079 / 224 16 05
doki.frei@icloud.com

Aktivenobmann

Sebastian Lang
Hauptstrasse 9
8259 Etzwilen
076 / 323 23 91
sebastian.lang@gmx.ch

Event Manager

Bruno Ullmann
Blaurockstrasse 25
8260 Stein am Rhein
079 / 740 09 80
hckaltenbach-info@bluewin.ch

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Trainer Herren 1 HC Kaltenbach

David Hartmann
Kindergartenweg 4
8264 Eschenz
078 / 883 17 03
david.hartmann@hotmail.com

Trainer Herren 2 HC Kaltenbach

Stefan Ullmann
Büelstrasse 8
8264 Eschenz
079 / 753 56 84
ullmanns@gmx.ch

Trainer Junioren U19 SG Stammheim

Kevin Müller
Altikerstrasse 26
8525 Niederneunforn
079 / 818 85 75
kevinm90_4@hotmail.com

Trainer Junioren U17 SG Stammheim / Kaltenbach

Leandro Gammenthaler

Trainer Junioren U15 SG Stammheim / Kaltenbach

Cyril Durscher
Im Schwarzloch 6
8259 Wagenhausen
079 / 920 88 81
cyril.durscher@gmx.ch

Trainer Junioren U13 SG Kaltenbach / Stammheim

David Sanna
Wagenhauserstrasse 23
8260 Stein am Rhein
079 / 957 51 16
dave.s.93@hotmail.com

Trainer Junioren U13 SG Kaltenbach / Stammheim

Kaspar Lang
Hauptstrasse 9
8259 Etzwilen
076 / 360 66 00
kasparlang@gmx.ch

Trainer Junioren U9/U11 HC Kaltenbach

Rick Wridoe
Rheinklingerstrasse 48
8259 Etzwilen
078 / 966 87 78
rick.wridoe@gmail.com

Trainer Junioren U9/U11 HC Kaltenbach

René Schilling
Rietweg 4
8259 Etzwilen
079 / 247 92 38
reschi@bluewin.ch